關於我的教育

我們的理念

在我校,我們始終將學生放在首位。我們對待學生就像家庭一樣,對他們進行長期投資,許多學生從小學到12年級一直待在我們身邊。通過小組課程和私人課程,我們將滿足學生的需求,以滿足他們的需求。幫助他們實現自己的學術目標。

Fan Cheering

我們的學生

我們為來自香港20所頂尖國際學校和40多家本地學校的各個年齡段的學生提供教學和建議。

對於新來香港或國際學校的學生,我們提供必要的支持,以幫助他們順利過渡到新學校,尤其是在第一年。無論您的學生落後,試圖在學校中達到一流,還是只是想保持目前的成績,ME Education都可以幫助他們實現目標。

我們的課程

我們專注於按照國際本地課程為學生提供學費,標準化的考試準備以及針對中小學生和大學學生的教育計劃諮詢服務。我們還提供成人語言課程,所有年齡段的面試準備和夏季出國留學計劃。

我們的老師

向外國老師學習,他們是:以英語為母語的人,已經在您的孩子想要去的大學學習過,並且可以教授任何課程,課程或考試。

我們的學術團隊來自美國,英國,加拿大,香港,中國和世界其他地區。我們為老師的素質和員工的多樣性感到自豪。我們的教職員工包括DSE,SAT,AP,SSAT / ISEE,IB,I / GCSE,GCE,IELTS,TOEFL,CEE等領域的專家。

  • 002-wechat
  • 003-phone-call
  • 001-whatsapp
  • 004-mail

About ME Education

Our Philosophy

At ME our top priority is always the student. We treat our students like family, investing in them long-term, with many students staying with us from primary school all the way to grade 12. With small group classes and private lessons, we will cater our lessons to the needs of our students to help them reach their academic goals.

Fan Cheering

Our Students

We teach and advise students of all ages from 20 of the top international schools in Hong Kong and over 40 local schools.

For students new to Hong Kong or new to international schools, we offer the necessary support for the critical transition to their new school, especially in the first year. No matter if your student is falling behind, trying to reach the top of their class in school or simply wanting to maintain their current grades, ME Education can help them achieve their goal.

Our Courses

We  specialize in academic tuition for students following international and local curricula, standardized test preparation & educational planning and consultation services for primary, secondary and university students. We also offer language courses for adults, interview preparation for all ages and summer study abroad programs.

Our Teachers

Learn from foreign teachers who: are native English speakers, have studied in the universities you want your child to go to and can teach any course, curriculum or exam..

 

Our academic team come from the US, the UK, Canada, Hong Kong, China and the rest of the world. We take pride in the quality of our teachers and the diversity of our staff. Our faculty includes experts in DSE, SAT, AP , SSAT/ISEE, IB, I/GCSE, GCE, IELTS, TOEFL, CEE, and more.

  • 002-wechat
  • 003-phone-call
  • 001-whatsapp
  • 004-mail